Invitation to Webinar:

September 22, 10AM (EDT) / 4PM (CET)

How do you ensure that your IT staff stay motivated and involved, and perhaps even experience flow? Rijn Vogelaar, speaker, writer and trainer on enthusiasm will give advice on creating a positive dynamic within the IT organization. He will also share results from a just-conducted benchmark survey among IT staff in the Netherlands, UK and US.

RESERVE YOUR SEAT

Create a positive dynamic within your IT organization.

How do you ensure that your IT staff stay motivated and involved, and perhaps even experience flow? On Wednedsay September 22 at 10AM (EDT) / 4PM (CEST), Rijn Vogelaar, speaker, writer and trainer on enthusiasm will discuss the new IT staff engagement survey. He will also share results from a just-conducted benchmark survey among IT staff in the Netherlands, UK and US. In addition, he will give advice on creating a positive dynamic within the IT organization. In just an hour, you will be completely up to date and will take away concrete ideas to use for your own IT organization.

  • September 22

  • 10-11 AM (EDT) / 4-5 PM (CEST)

  • Microsoft Teams

  • Free

  • IT Management, IT team leads, HR management, General Management, Employee Engagement professionals, IT professionals